I agree with this blog, its very hard being an enterpreneur!!!

Amanimaranga's Blog

Lwanda
So this morning I was woken up by a text message alert. It was my friend Let’s call him Lwanda because he is a great friend. Anyway, Lwanda’s text read “Vipi bro?” (Is How bro?- my attempt at translation). This is not only a greeting but depending on context it is also a way of checking on the status of something. Which is exactly what he was doing.

You see, Lwanda and I do business together and 3 months ago I contracted Lwanda to supply some sound equipment for a job I was doing. He was not the only person I sub contracted on that job, I also hired a motivational speaker and had one of our teambuilding facilitators with me. “So what was the job?” You ask.

Well, as some of you may know I work with a fantastic team at a communication agency called Three Sixty Degrees…

View original post 1,258 more words

Leave a Reply

